Corporate Team

 

Introducing the IRN Corporate Team: 

Every day, we share with our members, a combined total of over 200 years of professional networking experience!


 

Daniel Minick 

Chief Executive Officer
International Referral Network, Inc.

Phone: 800-936-5323
e-mail: dminick@irnlink.com

LinkedIn:  www.linkedin.com/in/danielminick

Member since:  1996

Home chapter:  Crawford County

Assigned Chapters:  All

 

Lori Wagner
Senior Area Director - OH
Insight Type & Graphics
Printer
419-663-8711
e-mail: insighttype@neo.rr.com
Member since: 1996
Home chapter: Huron County
Assigned chapters: Avon, Elyria, Huron County, Lorain, Norwalk AM, Sandusky

Steve Fisher
Senior Area Director - PA
the djb group insurance agency
Life & Health Insurance
814-724-1516
stevef@djbgroup.com
Member since: 2003
Home chapter: Crawford County
Assigned chapters: Crawford County & Greater Erie
 

Jay Goodman

Director of Internet Operations

Absolute 0 Internet & Media Studios

330-721-4600  Ext. 114

e-mail: support@irnlink.com

Member since:  2001

Home chapter:  Medina

Mary Janet Symons
Corporate Office Manager
IRN Corporate
800-936-5323
maryjanet4733@outlook.com
Member since: 2016
 

Louisa Miller
Executive Assistant  

International Referral Network

800-936-5323
e-mail: lmiller@irnlink.com

Member since: 2001

Home chapter: Butler

Jack Wolf
Area Director - OH
Shaklee
Health & Nutrition
216-642-3411
jpwolf5@sbcglobal.net
Member since: 2001
Home chapter: Lakewood AM
Assigned chapters: Lakewood AM, Wiloughby

  Barbara J. Rogachefsky
Area Director - OH
Barbara J. Rogachefsky Co., L.P.A.
Attorney
330-294-1032
brogachefsky@yahoo.com
Member since: 2000
Home chapter: Greater Akron
Assigned chapters: Greater Akron, Akron West, Fairlawn/Montrose, Medina and Canton

Val Sommerville
Social Media Director
Media Maze Buzz
Social Media

234-207-9528
valsocialmediamanager@gmail.com
Member since: 2016
Home chapter: Canton
Assigned chapter:

 

Laura Malone

Area Director - NC
Fifth Third Bank
Mortgage Lending
800-936-5323
laura.malone@53.com
Member since: 2003
Home chapter: Raleigh
Assigned chapters: NC


 

Benjamin Vaduva
Area Director - Chicago
Benjamin Vaduva Insurance Agency
Property & Casualty Insurance
888-357-1199
ben@ben-insurance.com
Member since: 2009
Home chapter: Niles
Assigned chapter: Niles

  Jay Verno
Chapter Ambassador - PA
Hagan Business Machines of Meadville
Office Equipment
814-724-4601
jay@hagan1.com
Member since: 1996
Home chapter: Crawford County
Assigned chapter: Crawford County

James Koewler
Chapter Ambassador - OH
The Koewler Law Firm
Attorney
330-659-3579
JKoewler@ProtectingSeniors.com
Member since: 2008
Home chapter: Fairlawn/Montrose
Assigned chapters: Fairlawn/Montrose, Elyria

 

Linda DaMert
Chapter Ambassador - OH
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Image Consultant
440-268-0212
ldamert@wowway.com
Member since: 2002
Home chapter: Strongsville
Assigned chapter: Strongsville

Ada Wiley
Chapter Ambassador - OH
Howard Hanna
Real Estate
440-933-7700
adawiley@howardhanna.com
Member since: 2006
Home chapter: Avon
Assigned chapter: Avon

 

Pat Dulzer
Chapter Ambassador - OH
Western & Southern Financial Group
Financial Advisor
216-276-0349
patrick.dulzer@wslife.com
Member since: 2010
Home chapter: Willoughby
Assigned chapter: Willoughby

 Sonja Hixenbaugh

Chapter Ambassador - OH

Training Consultant

330-240-2122

sonja.hixenbaugh@yahoo.com

Member since: 2016

Home chapter: Howland

Assigned chapter: Howland